Bleuets sauvages séchés biologiques (sucrés)

OnlineOrganics

  • $396.18
    Prix unitaire$43.58 par kg
  • Épargnez $99.05
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Category: Dried Fruit

Expected Shelf Life: 18 Months

Country of Origin: Canada

Characteristics & Certifications:

Gluten-Free Kosher Organic Quebec Vegan


Nos bleuets sauvages séchés biologiques (sucrés) proviennent du Lac-Saint-Jean (Québec) et du Nouveau-Brunswick, où ils poussent à l'état sauvage. Bien qu'ils soient plus petits que les bleuets cultivées dans les plantations, leur saveur est plus intense.

Ces baies sucrées déshydratées sont amusantes à manger. Ils font a eux seuls une bonne collation. Ils sont également faciles à saupoudrer sur les salades et sur les plats sucrés ou salés. Leur couleur vive rend les présentations plus attrayantes. Plus important encore, les bleuets sauvages séchés sont un super aliment, pour une bonne raison. Ils regorgent de nutriments, riches en fibres et faibles en calories.

Les bleuets séchées comptent parmi les fruits et légumes les plus populaires avec la plus grande capacité antioxydante. Ils sont riches en anthocyanes, les antioxydants naturels hydrosolubles colorés sont responsables de leur belle couleur bleu foncé.

Les anthocyanes aident à garder votre système cardiovasculaire en bonne santé. Ils renforcent les artères et les veines et favorisent une meilleure circulation sanguine. Ils préviennent les maladies cardiaques. De même, ils tiennent à distance les maladies comme les ulcères, le glaucome et les cataractes.

OnlineOrganics Produit du Canada

Cultivés localement au Canada, l'achat de nos bleuets sauvages séchés biologiques encourage les agriculteurs locaux et réduit la pollution associé au transport longue distance.



Conseils d'entreposage:

  • Rien l'égale l'empaquetage sous vide pour garder la fraîcheur.
  • Conserver en dessous de 15°C et < 65% d'humidité.
  • Conserver dans l'obscurité car la lumière dégrade les saveurs.
  • Les pots Mason font d'excellents contenants.
  • Peut être congelé pour prolonger la durée de vie.

Nous vous recommandons également

français fr

Organic Dried Wild Blueberries (Sweetened)

OnlineOrganics

  • $396.14
    Unit price$43.58 per kg
  • Save $99.08
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Category: Dried Fruit

Expected Shelf Life: 18 Months

Country of Origin: Canada

Characteristics & Certifications:

Gluten-Free Kosher Organic Quebec Vegan


Our organic dried wild blueberries (Sweetened) come from Lac-Saint-Jean (Quebec) and New Brunswick, where they grow wild. Although they are smaller than blueberries grown in plantations, their flavor is more intense.

These sweet dehydrated berries are fun to eat. They make a good snack on their own. They are also easy to sprinkle on salads and on sweet or savory dishes. Their bright color makes simple food presentations more appealing. More importantly, dried wild blueberries are a superfood, for good reason. They're packed with nutrients, high in fiber, and low in calories.

Dried blueberries count as one of the more popular fruits and vegetables with the highest antioxidant capacity. They're rich in anthocyanins, the colored water-soluble naturally-occurring antioxidants responsible for the beautiful deep-blue color of blueberries.

Anthocyanins help keep your cardiovascular system healthy. They strengthen the arteries and veins, and promote better blood circulation. They prevent heart disease. Likewise, they keep illnesses like ulcers, glaucoma, and cataract at bay.

OnlineOrganics Made in Canada

Locally grown in Canada, buying our organic dried wild blueberries encourages local farmers and reduces pollution from long-distance transportation.



Storage Tips:

  • Nothing beats vacuum sealing for freshness.
  • Store below 15°C and < 65% humidity.
  • Store in the dark as light degrades flavors.
  • Mason jars make great storage containers.
  • Can be frozen to prolong shelf life.

We Also Recommend

English en