Amandes blanchies effilées biologiques

OnlineOrganics

  • $280.60
    Prix unitaire par 
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Category: Nuts & Butters

Expected Shelf Life: 18 Months

Country of Origin: Spain

Characteristics & Certifications:

Gluten-Free Kosher Organic Vegan


Nos amandes blanchies en bâtonnets biologiques sont des amandes coupées très finement en petits bâtonnets. Elles diffèrent des amandes tranchées, qui sont des amandes tranchées sur leur diamètre, ce qui vous donne des morceaux beaucoup plus gros.

Ces amandes biologiques sont blanchies, ce qui signifie que la peau brune a été enlevée. Elles sont parfaits pour grignoter ou servir de garniture. N'essayez pas de faire des amandes effilées à la maison, car vous vous couperais probablement le doigt.

Les amandes sont riches en antioxydants qui protègent vos cellules des dommages oxydatifs, un contributeur majeur au vieillissement et aux maladies. Elles sont parmi les noix les moins caloriques tout en étant riches en vitamine E, manganèse et magnésium.



Conseils d'entreposage:

  • Rien l'égale l'empaquetage sous vide pour garder la fraîcheur.
  • Conserver en dessous de 15°C et < 65% d'humidité.
  • Conserver dans l'obscurité car la lumière dégrade les saveurs.
  • Les pots Mason font d'excellents conteneurs.
  • Peut être congelé pour prolonger la durée de vie.

Nous vous recommandons également

français fr

Organic Slivered Blanched Almonds

OnlineOrganics

  • $280.60
    Unit price per 
  • Save $70.20
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Category: Nuts & Butters

Expected Shelf Life: 18 Months

Country of Origin: Spain

Characteristics & Certifications:

Gluten-Free Kosher Organic Vegan


Our organic slivered blanched almonds are almonds that have been sliced very thinly into little sticks. They differ from sliced almonds, which are almonds sliced across their diameter giving you much bigger pieces.

These organic almonds are blanched, which means the brown skin has been removed. They are perfect for snacking of use as toppings. Please don't try to make slivered almonds at home as it will probably result in cutting your finger.

Almonds are high in antioxidants that protects your cells from oxidative damage, a major contributor to aging and disease. They are among the lowest calorie nuts while being high in Vitamin E, Manganese, & Magnesium.



Storage Tips:

  • Nothing beats vacuum sealing for freshness.
  • Store below 15°C and < 65% humidity.
  • Store in the dark as light degrades flavors.
  • Mason jars make great storage containers.
  • Can be frozen to prolong shelf life.

We Also Recommend

English en